Detroit & Ann Arbor Will Become Southeast Michigan

September 4, 2020

    Dear Moovit Users of Southwest region of British Columbia,

    THIS WEEK Moovit has merged your metro areas to become ‘Southwest BC’.
    This change will allow our users to plan their journeys between each city, as well as others in the region. 


    Starting next week, you will find these metros:
    Greater Vancouver, BC
    Victoria, BC

    Nanaimo, BC
    Comox Valley, BC
    Sunshine Coast, BC
    Squamish, BC
    Whistler, BC


    Under this name: 
    Southwest BC


    ATTENTION: You were likely removed from your current metro area when the merge happened. You will be redirected to enter the Southwest BC Metro Area. However, if you are not prompted by Moovit to enter the new Metro Area, please search for Southwest BC in the Metro Coverage list:


    We apologize for any inconvenience this causes, but we promise it will be worth it!