MRT Stations

3 MRT Stations temporarily closed on 9 & 10 January

January 7, 2021

    Sungai Buloh, Kampung Selamat, & Kwasa Damansara MRT Stations will be temporarily closed this weekend (9 & 10 January 2021)

    All MRT Kajang Line service will terminate and start at Kwasa Sentral MRT Station on 9 & 10 January 2021 to facilitate trackwork for the upcoming MRT Putrajaya Line (Formerly known as Sungai Buloh – Serdang – Putrajaya Line)

    Park and Ride users

    Park & Ride facilities in Sungai Buloh Station will remain open for commuters. However, the Park & Ride facilities at Kwasa Damansara Station will be closed. Please use to same Touch n Go card for parking with MRT ride to enjoy a flat parking rate.

    Free shuttle service will be provided.

    Free shuttle service will be provided to commuters who wish to travel the affected stations. The shuttle bus frequency will be in line with the frequency of MRT trains. Here is the route map of the replacement bus service:

    MRT Stations replacement bus


    All the above changes had been updated in Moovit App.


    You ride, Moovit guides!