travel guide by moovit

Night Route N290

July 17, 2018

    From 17 July, KMB introduces Night Route N290 and Strengthens Route 290X.

    KMB will introduce Night Route N290 travelling from Tsuen Wan West Station to LOHAS Park. It will benefit commuters travelling between Tsuen Wan and Tseung Kwan O during mid night.

    From Tsuen Wan Route N290 will travel to Kwai Chung and via Lung Cheung Road to Wong Tai Sin, Choi Hung, Shun Lee, Sau Mau Ping, Hong Sing, Tsui Lam, Hang Hau, Tiu Keng Leng and LOHAS Park.

    The new route takes approximately 12 minutes to travel from Kwai Chung to Wong Tai Sin.

    Passengers of Route N290 can interchange free of charge with Route 213M to travel to On Tat/On Tai and with Route N216 to travel to Lam Tin/Yau Tong.

    The bus will depart from Tsuen Wan West Station at 12:50 a.m. and 1:20 a.m. every day.

    The full fare is $18.4.

    Stop of service N290

    Meanwhile, from Monday 16 July, KMB will add stops at Tiu Keng Leng Station and Kin Ming Estate Tsuen Wan-bound to service of route 290X . The service hours and bus fare remain unchanged.

    All changes have been updated in Moovit app!

    You Ride, Moovit Guide


    Read More:

    How to Plan a Trip from A to B

    Check the details of A Line

    Check  Nearby Stations & Arrival Times of Upcoming Lines

    How to Check the Status of A Line


    Share with Friends!