KMB N283

New Route KMB N283

February 20, 2017
    From 14 February (Tuesday),  new route KMB N283 will start service. It is a late night express service from Tsim Sha Tsui East (Mody Road) to Wong Nai Tau. 

    KMB N283 will pass by Jordon, Mong Kok, and then ride on Tsing Sha Highway to Tai Wai, Shui Chuen O and Sha Tin.

    Timetable (Daily)

    • 00:45
    • 01:15
    • 01:45

    Bus Stops

    • Tsim Sha Tsui East Mody Road
    • East Tsim Sha Tsui Station
    • Peninsula Hotel
    • Haiphong Road Tsim Sha Tsui
    • Park Lane
    • Austin Road
    • Ning Po Street Yau Ma Tei
    • Kowloon Central Post Office
    • Man Ming Lane Yau Ma Tei
    • Cheung Sha Street Mong Kok
    • Nelson Street Mong Kok
    • Mongkok Market Complex
    • Ming Kei College
    • Mei Fung House Mei Lam Estate
    • Hong Kong Heritage Museum
    • Pok Hong Bus Terminus
    • Shing Chuen House
    • Shui Chuen O Bus Terminus
    • St. Rose Of Lima’s College
    • City One Station
    • Yu Chui Court
    • Ngau Pei Sha New Village
    • Hang Seng Management College
    • Cypress House
    • Castello
    • Wong Nai Tau Bus Terminus

    All the information is updated in Moovit App. Feel free to check it out!


    Read more:

    Special Service on Lunar New Year’ Eve

    CTB Re-organize Routes to Ocean Park

    Share with Friends!

    Join Moovit Community Here