Phase 1 of Putrajaya Line – Opens Tomorrow!

June 15, 2022

    Sri Damansara, Kepong, & Jinjang Is Now More Connected with Putrajaya Line Phase 1!

    Starting tomorrow at 3 pm, the long-awaited Putrajaya Line Phase 1 will start its operation! Folks from Sri Damansara, Kepong, & Jinjang (Not forgetting to give credits to Sungai Buloh folks) will be benefitted from more reliable connectivity with the opening of the new line!

    The Putrajaya Line Phase 1 will cover 12 stations (3 stations previously served under Kajang Line) from Kwasa Damansara to Kampung Batu, with 3 interchange station to other lines as listed below

    • Kwasa Damansara – MRT Kajang Line
    • Sri Damansara Timur – KTM Port Klang Line
    • Kampung Batu – KTM Seremban Line

    Apart from integration with other lines, the new stations will also feature 12 new feeder bus services to connect neighbourhoods with the MRT Stations

    For more station-specific details of the MRT & Feeder Services, please refer to Moovit app.

    You ride, Moovit guides!