Sydney & NSW:
Public Transportation Updates

Trackwork: Monday 27 January to Sunday 2 February 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle🏙 Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 January Nightly from 9.30pm until 1am, trains run in one direction only, from…

Trackwork: Monday 20 to Monday 27 January 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  T1 North Shore Line Monday 20 to Thursday 23 January Nightly from 10pm until 1.30am, trains may run to a…

Trackwork: Monday 13 to Sunday 19 January 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle🏙 Monday 13 January From 10pm until 11.55pm, trains run in one direction only, from Central first stop Museum….

Trackwork: Monday 6 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle🏙 Monday 6 to Thursday 9 January Nightly from 10pm until 1.30am, trains run around the City Circle in…

Trackwork: Wednesday 1 to Sunday 5 January 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  T2 Inner West and Leppington Line✈️ Tuesday 24 December to Thursday 2 January From 8pm Tuesday until 2am Thursday, Homebush…
Page 36 of 43