Sydney & NSW:
Public Transportation Updates

Trackwork: Monday 23 to Sunday 29 November​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.      City Circle Monday 23 to Thursday 26 November Nightly from 9.30pm until 1am, trains run in one direction…

Trackwork: Monday 16 to Sunday 22 November​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    City Circle Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 November Trains run in one direction only, from Central first stop Museum….

Trackwork: Monday 9 to Sunday 15 November​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    City Circle Monday 9, Tuesday 10 and Thursday 12 November Nightly from 9.30pm until 1am, trains run in one…

Trackwork Monday 2 November to Sunday 8 November ​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    Metro Monday 2 to Thursday 5 November Nightly from 9.40pm until 2am, trackwork will not affect Metro services but…

Trackwork Monday 26 October to Sunday 1 November ​2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    T1 Western Line Sunday 1 November Buses replace trains between Lidcombe and Strathfield. Direct trains run between Penrith and…
Page 1 of 13
 

Copyright © moovit.com 2020