Sydney & NSW:
Public Transportation Updates

Trackwork: Monday 9 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  T1 Western Line Monday 9 to Thursday 12 December Nightly from 9.40pm until 2am, buses replace trains between Richmond and…

Trackwork: Monday 2 to Sunday 8 December 2019

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle🏙 Monday 2 to Thursday 5 December Nightly from 9.45pm until 2am, trains run around the City Circle in…

Trackwork: Monday 25 November to Sunday 1 December 2019

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle🏙 Saturday 30 November and Sunday 1 December Buses replace all trains on the City Circle. T1 North Shore…

Christmas in the City 2019

Martin Place, Pitt St Mall & King St – Sydney CBD Saturday 23 November 18:30 to 21:30 Large crowds are expected to attend tonight’s Christmas in the City event. Therefore, we advise attendees to use public transport to travel to…

Trackwork: Monday 18 to Sunday 24 November 2019

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle🏙 Monday 18 November From 10pm until 2am, trains run in one direction only, from Central first stop Museum….
Page 37 of 43