Sydney & NSW:
Public Transportation Updates

Sydney & NSW - Trackwork Monday 12 April to Sunday 18 April​ 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle Monday 12 to Thursday 15 April Nightly from 9.45pm until 1.30am, trains run in one direction only, from…

Trackwork: Tuesday 5 to Sunday 10 January​ 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    City Circle Monday 4 to Friday 8 January Some trains run to a changed timetable and stopping pattern.  …

Trackwork: Tuesday 29 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January​ 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    T1 North Shore Line Friday 1 to Sunday 10 January From 6am Friday 1 January, buses replace all trains…

Trackwork: Monday 21 December to Sunday 3 January​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    City Circle Monday 21 to Thursday 24 December Nightly from 9.30pm until 1am, some trains from the City start…

Trackwork: Monday 14 to Sunday 20 December​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    City Circle Monday 14 December From 10pm until 11.55pm, trains run in one direction only, from Central first stop…
Page 2 of 16