Sydney & NSW:
Public Transportation Updates

Trackwork: Monday 12 October to Sunday 18 October​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    Metro Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 October Buses replace all metro services between Tallawong and Chatswood.   City Circle…

Sydney & NSW - Trackwork Sunday 4 October to Sunday 11 October​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    Metro Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 October No trackwork scheduled on the Metro, but trackwork on other lines may…

Trackwork Sunday 28 September to Monday 5 October​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    City Circle Monday 28 September to Thursday 1 October Nightly from 9.30pm until 1am, some trains from the City…

Trackwork: Monday 21 September to Sunday 27 September​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    T2 Inner West & Leppington Line Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September Some trains run to a changed timetable…

Trackwork: Monday 14 to Sunday 20 September​ 2020

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.    T1 North Shore Line Monday 14 to Thursday 17 September Nightly from 9.40pm until 2am, buses replace trains between…
Page 2 of 13
 

Copyright © moovit.com 2020