Sydney & NSW:
Public Transportation Updates

Sydney & NSW -Trackwork Monday 7 to Monday 14 June 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  Metro Saturday 12 to Monday 14 June No trackwork scheduled on the metro, but trackwork on the T9 Northern Line may affect…

Sydney & NSW -Trackwork Monday 31 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  Metro Friday 4 June From 11pm until 2am, no trackwork scheduled on the metro, but trackwork on the T1 North Shore…

Sydney & NSW -Trackwork Monday 24 May to Sunday 30 May 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle Monday 24 to Thursday 27 May Nightly from 9.45pm until 1.30am, trains on the City Circle run in…

Sydney & NSW - Trackwork Monday 17 May to Sunday 23 May 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 May Trains run in one direction only, from Central first stop Museum. T1…

Sydney & NSW - Trackwork Monday 10 May to Sunday 16 May 2021

Here’s the update on scheduled trackwork affecting services. Plan your trip and work out any extra travel time you need.  City Circle Friday 14 May From 11pm until 2am, trains run in one direction only, from Central first stop Town…
Page 5 of 20